Menu

Family Access

About Family Access

Family Access is a free service and will be available to all parents and guardians with children enrolled in the District. 

Family Access is a secure Internet-based website that allows parents and guardians to easily track their students’ progress. There are even applications for Apple IOS and Android devices available from the appropriate stores. Among other things, this new service will allow you to view student attendance, grades, schedule, progress and assignments.




Family Access Assistance

If there is an issue with your student's demographic information, please contact your campus registrar directly. Demographic information includes but is not limited to: address and phone numbers, emergency contacts, guardians, and misspelled names.

If you need help with a forgotten username/password, please click here.

Family Access Link


Beginning of Year Forms

Beginning of Year Forms
 

Download the Family Access App

To speak with someone regarding a Family Access issue, please contact your campus representative listed below.

High Schools
Foster HS Kimberly Mikeska kmikeska@lcisd.org 832-223-3805
Fulshear HS Kelli Evatt kelli.evatt@lcisd.org 832-223-5000
George Ranch HS Roberta Hall
rhall@lcisd.org 832-223-4219
Lamar CHS Matthew Crutcher matthew.crutcher@lcisd.org 832-223-3101
Randle HS Roxanne Villafranco rvillafranco@lcisd.org 832-223-5800
Terry HS Angelica Lopez-Trevino alopez03@lcisd.org 832-223-3491
Junior High Schools
Briscoe JH Jess Bennetsen
jessica.bennetsen@lcisd.org 832-223-4004
George JH Connie Alameda calameda@lcisd.org 832-223-3604
Lamar JH Priscilla Hernandez
priscilla.hernandez@lcisd.org
832-223-3208
Leaman JH Sylvia Rodriguez
srodriguez@lcisd.org 832-223-5211
Reading JH Melanie Mays melanie.mays@lcisd.org
832-223-4403
Wright JH Ceciley Ortiz ceciley.ortiz@lcisd.org 832-223-6000
Middle Schools
Navarro MS Sandra Tamez
stamez@lcisd.org 832-223-3703
Polly Ryon MS Lidia Camacho lcamacho@lcisd.org 832-223-4500
Roberts MS Barbara Lucero blucero@lcisd.org 832-223-5300
Wertheimer MS Cheryl McGill cmcgill@lcisd.org 832-223-4103
Wessendorff MS Vilma Martinez vimartinez@lcisd.org 832-223-3307
Elementary Schools
Adolphus ES Amy Curiel amy.curiel@lcisd.org 832-223-4700
Arredondo ES Magdalena Polendo
magdalena.polendo@lcisd.org 832-223-4800
Austin ES Cassi Malota cassi.malota@lcisd.org 832-223-1003
Beasley ES Amy Cloud amy.cloud@lcisd.org 832-223-1103
Bentley ES Casey Kipp
casey.kipp@lcisd.org
832-223-4903
Bowie ES Liset Almazan- Gentry lalmazan02@lcisd.org 832-223-1200
Campbell ES Debra Payne dpayne@lcisd.org 832-223-1300
Carter ES Silvia Ortega
sortega@lcisd.org
832-223-5500
Culver ES Ana Saenz ansaenz@lcisd.org 832-223-5600
Dickinson ES Amanda Degollado amanda.degollado@lcisd.org 832-223-1420
Frost ES Catalina Guebara
catalina.guebara@lcisd.org 832-223-1500
Hubenak ES Juliana Acosta juliana.acosta@lcisd.org 832-223-2900
Huggins ES Judy Martinez judy.martinez@lcisd.org 832-223-1600
Hutchison ES Brenda Trammell
brenda.trammell@lcisd.org 832-223-1700
Jackson ES Melissa Gonzalez mvgonzalez@lcisd.org 832-223-1800
Lindsey ES Rose Marin rose.marin@lcisd.org 832-223-5403
Long ES Cristelle Breimon cbreimon@lcisd.org 832-223-1903
McNeill ES Mindy Gonzalez mgonzalez06@lcisd.org 832-223-2800
Meyer ES Susan Evans sbevans@lcisd.org 832-223-2003
Morgan ES Catherine N. Noriega catherine.noriega@lcisd.org 832-223-6203
Pink ES Juan Sosa-Tirad juan.sosatirad@lcisd.org 832-223-2123
Phelan Michelle Cardwell micardwell@lcisd.org 832-223-6000
Ray ES Frances Villarreal frvillarreal@lcisd.org 832-223-2400
Smith ES Rosa Reyes
rosa.reyes@lcisd.org 832-223-2303
Tamarron ES Julie Little julie.little@lcisd.org 832-223-5703
Thomas ES Amanda Torres acompean@lcisd.org 832-223-4600
Travis ES Erika Hernandez Erika.hernandez@lcisd.org 832-223-2500
Velasquez ES Heather Vargas heather.vargas@lcisd.org 832-223-2600
Williams ES Analleli Uribe Martinez analleli.martinez@lcisd.org 832-223-2700
Special Sites
Alternative Learning Center Kim Sydow ksydow@lcisd.org 832-223-0903
Seguin ECC Trinidad Zamora tazamora@lcisd.org 832-223-2203

If you still need assistance, please click here to access our Secure Family Access Assistance Form.