Menu

Bond Program Office

Bond Program Office Logo

The LCISD Bond Program Office is a department of Support Services that seeks to enhance the working, teaching, and learning environment of all staff and students by planning and constructing new facilities and renovating existing facilities. 

Our mission is to successfully plan, design, construct and complete facilities that promote the district's Master Plan in the most cost-effective and innovative manner, which includes state-of-the-art technology, and flexible indoor and outdoor learning spaces.

Bond Program Office
5015 Commodore Drive
Rosenberg, Texas 77471

Executive Director
Kevin McKeever, RTSBA
832-223-0252
mckeever@lcisd.org

Senior Program Administrator
Sheila Longerbone
832-223-0250
sheila.longerbone@lcisd.org

Controller
Daysi Valencia, RTSBA
832-223-0890
daysi.valencia@lcisd.org

Construction Manager
Claude Yoas
346-857-9314
claude.yoas@lcisd.org

Design Manager

Scot Hartfiel, AIA
832-223-0366
scot.hartfiel@lcisd.org

Program Administrator
Amanda Gonzalez
832-223-0373
amgonzalez@lcisd.org

Program Information Manager
Tony Wolverton, PMP, CTSBS
832-223-0367
anthony.wolverton@lcisd.org

Scheduler
Sloan Greer
832-223-0493
sloan.greer@lcisd.org

Program Representative
Andrew Abdo
832-535-9506
andrew.abdo@lcisd.org

Program Representative
Alex Bazaldua
832-361-2858
alejandro.bazaluda@lcisd.org

Program Representative
Jorge Huerta
832-344-7405
jorge.huerta@lcisd.org

Program Representative
David Krumrey
281-202-9498
david.krumrey@lcisd.org

Program Representative
Jason Tolbert
832-490-6515
jason.tolbert@lcisd.org