Menu

Lamar CISD COVID-19 Risk Level: ORANGE – Masks required. For more information, click here.

Click here for Lamar CISD's 2020-2021 Return to School Guidelines and the latest COVID-19 updates.

Finance Department

The Finance Department is one of the Administrative Service Departments of Lamar Consolidated Independent School District. The Finance Department is responsible for all financial accounting of the school district funds.

Our mission is to provide useful financial information to all stakeholders.

Annual Financial Reports

Debt Transparency Report

Director of Finance
Michele Reynolds
832-223-0154
mreynolds@lcisd.org

Assistant Director of Finance
Nicole Swiney
832-223-0486
nicole.swiney@lcisd.org

Staff Accountant
Diana Merino
832-223-0196
diana.merino@lcisd.org

Finance Specialist
Rose Lopez
832-223-0153
rolopez@lcisd.org

Accounting Specialist for Federal/Special Programs
Shannae Mathis
832-223-0189
shannae.mathis@lcisd.org

Accounts Payable Coordinator
Virgie Miller
832-223-0159
vmiller@lcisd.org

Accounts Payable Clerk
Jennifer Hajovsky (Alpha A-D)
832-223-0191
jhajovsky@lcisd.org

Jennifer Artino (Alpha E-N)
832-223-0158
jennifer.artino@lcisd.org

Cheryl Alonzo (Alpha O-Z)
832-223-0178

Accounts Payable Clerk, Bond
Stacey Guidry
832-223-0177
stacey.guidry@lcisd.org

Accounting Clerk
Carolyn Linares
832-223-0508