Menu

Special Programs 

Special Education Staff

Coordinators

Name Email Phone
Candice Brock (Purple Track) cbrock@lcisd.org
832-223-0447
Bentley Elementary, Hubenak Elementary, Huggins Elementary, Lindsey Elementary, Tamarron Elementary, Leaman JH, Fulshear HS
Valorie Jones (Gold Track) valorie.jones@lcisd.org 832-223-0480
Adolphus Elementary, Frost Elementary, Jackson Elementary, McNeill Elementary, Wertheimer Middle, Briscoe JH, Foster HS
Victoria Stuckman (Red Track) vstuckman@lcisd.org
832-223-0462
Beasley Elementary, Bowie Elementary, Meyer Elementary, Ray Elementary, Travis Elementary, Navarro Middle, George JH, Terry HS
Savannah Read (Blue Track) sread@lcisd.org
832-223-0473
Arredondo Elementary, Austin Elementary, Hutchinson Elementary, Long Elementary, Pink Elementary, Smith Elementary, Wessendorff, Lamar JH, and Lamar CHS
Alexandria Blackmon (Maroon Track) ablackmon@lcisd.org 832-223-0423
Campbell Elementary, Carter Elementary, Dickinson Elementary, Thomas Elementary, Velasquez Elementary, Williams Elementary, Polly Ryon, Reading JH, and George Ranch HS
Latosha Bennett - Adult Transition Program latosha.bennett@lcisd.org 832-223-0960
Ronald (RJ) Hawkins - Powell Point ronald.hawkins@lcisd.org 832-223-0650

Assessment Staff

Name Email Phone
Shana Story - Lead SLP and ECI sstory@lcisd.org 832-223-0483
Teri Carwile - Lead Educational Diagnostician tcarwile@lcisd.org 832-223-0477
John Trani - Lead Licensed Specialist in School Psychology jtrani@lcisd.org 832-223-0461