Menu

GRAPHIC ARTS PRINT SHOP AND MAIL CENTER

Due to current supply chain issues, many of the paper mills have either limited quantities or have discontinued producing some of their products. As a result, many of the Astrobright and simple bond colors have not been coming out of the paper mills in large enough quantities to keep up with demand. In addition, we are experiencing the same issues with much of our supplies, including Large format media such as banners, yard signs and poster paper.

Please understand that while we are doing everything possible to maintain our paper stock and materials, we need your help. Please let us know of any upcoming jobs, especially those requiring color media and/or Large Format items. The sooner we know, the better we can respond. With your help we can get thru this.

Thank you for your cooperation and understanding.

The Lamar CISD Graphic Arts Print Shop provides all district campuses, departments, and campus organizations an easy to use web based solution for placing orders. Our full-service Print Shop is committed to providing high-quality printing services with excellent customer service. We are constantly evolving with the latest in printing technology. We know what it takes to do the job right!

Our turn around time is typically 2 days for standard jobs and 5-10 days for specialty jobs.
Turn-around times do not include weekends, holidays, or non-district business days. These turn-around times are standard, however they may be effected by peak season requests, i.e. during Graduation and end of semesters. 

Graphic Arts also offer excellent Design services at no additional cost to you. With your vision and our expert designers, you can get exactly what you need. Let us help you make a great impress
ion

OUR TEAM

Jorge
Jerry
Jackie2
Greg

Jorge Carmona
Manager
832.223.0343
jcarmona@lcisd.org

Jerry Gania
Print Production Foreman
832.223.0337
jgania@lcisd.org

 

Jackie Cobbin
Print Production Tech. 2
832.223.0339
jcobbin@lcisd.org

Greg Mikes
Print Production Tech. 2
832.223.0338
gmikes@lcisd.org

John2
Mariana2

John Garrou
Publications Specialist 2
832.223.0336
john.garrou@lcisd.org

Mariana Diaz
Publications Specialist 1
832.223.0347
Mariana.diaz@lcisd.org

Misty
Cara
Ramos

Misty Wiegand
Graphic Arts / Mail Center Clerk
832.223.0340
misty.wiegand@lcisd.org

 

Cara Bryan
Graphic Arts Specialist
832.223.0603
cbryan02@lcisd.org

 

Jacqueline Ramos
Graphic Arts Assistant
832.223.0602
jramos@lcisd.org