Menu

Communications

Name Title Email Ext.
Sonya Cole-Hamilton
Chief Communications Officer
Sonya.Hamilton@LCISD.org
832.223.0330
Maria Ramirez Administrative Assistant Mramirez03@LCISD.org 832.223.0330
Gracie A. Martinez Director of Communications Gracie.Martinez@LCISD.org 832.223.0329
Dr. Kanesha Waites Director of Community Relations Kanesha.Waites@LCISD.org 832.223.0145
Administrative Assistant to Director of Communications and Director of Community Relations 832.223.0328
Justin Terry Videographer/Multimedia Specialist Jterry@LCISD.org 832.223.0344
Communications Coordinator 832.223.0333
Jamal Robinson Communications Coordinator Jamal.Robinson@LCISD.org 832.223.0382
Kameela Lewis
Executive Director of L.E.A.F.
Kameela.Lewis@LCISD.org 832.223.0334
Cindy Sutton
Foundation Special
Cindy.Sutton@LCISD.org 832.223.0341
Jorge Carmona Graphic Arts Manager Jcarmona@LCISD.org 832.223.0343

Mail Center Supervisor
832.223.0340
Anita Gray Receptionist Jgray@LCISD.org 832.223.0000
Melissa Toon Partners in Education Coordinator Mtoon@LCISD.org 832.223.0383