Menu

Lamar CISD COVID-19 Risk Level: ORANGE – Masks required. For more information, click here.

Click here for Lamar CISD's 2020-2021 Return to School Guidelines and the latest COVID-19 updates.

Community Relations Department

Name Title Email Ext.
Mike Rockwood Deputy Superintendent of Administrative Services & Leadership Development
mrockwood@lcisd.org 832-223-0330
Barbara Johnson Administrative Assistant bajohnson@lcisd.org 832-223-0330
Lindsey Sanders Director of Community Relations lindsey.sanders@lcisd.org 832-223-0329
Sandra Straub Administrative Assistant sandra.straub@lcisd.org 832-223-0328
Justin Terry Videographer/Multimedia Specialist jterry@lcisd.org 832-223-0344
Sydney Whigam Communications Coordinator sydney.whigam@lcisd.org 832-223-0333
Janice Knight Executive Director, LEAF
jknight@lcisd.org 832-223-0334
Jorge Carmona Graphic Arts Manager jcarmona@lcisd.org 832-223-0343
Margaret Leger Mail Center Supervisor mleger@lcisd.org 832-223-0340
Anita Gray Switchboard jgray@lcisd.org 832-223-0000