Campus Phone: 832-223-4900

School Schedule

Breakfast 7:00am - 7:25am
School Begins 7:30am
Tardy Bell 7:30am
School Day 7:30am - 2:55pm

2022-2023 Morning Drop-Off Map

Morning Arrival Map
Please click image to enlarge.

Smart Tags

Smart tag
Lamar CISD is implementing the SMART tag system for students. This system is designed to improve the safety and security of students who utilize school bus transportation.

For more information, click here: http://bit.ly/31OmPN3

Bentley PTA Updates

To learn more about the Bentley PTA, please visit our website at https://www.bentleypta.com/




Follow Bentley Elementary on Facebook and Twitter! 

Welcome to Bentley Elementary School!

We are committed to making learning fun and engaging.  We strive to foster relationships with our students and families.

 Better Together at Bentley!!!

Grandparents Day graphic

Upcoming Events at Bentley

-September 9th- RCA Slide Day
-September 12-14th- Grandparent's Day Breakfasts (see details on graphic)
-September 16th- PTA Fundraiser Kickoff
-September 22nd- Early Release
-September 23rd- No School

LCISD Digital Resources Information

Digital Resources 2020Digital Resources 2020 - 2
Please click images to enlarge.

Meet the Admin Team

Principal
Jill Nehls
jnehls@lcisd.org 

Jill Nehls Headshot

Assistant Principal
Regina Ingram 
regina.ingram@lcisd.org

Regina Ingram Headshot

Assistant Principal
Sara Ballard
sara.ballard@lcisd.org

Sara Ballard Headshot

Additional Contacts

Front Office
832-223-4900


 Administrative Assistant
Casey Kipp
casey.kipp@lcisd.org

School Nurse
Michelle Camilli, RN
mcamilli@lcisd.org

Counselor: PK-2
Kimberly Zapata
kzapata@lcisd.org 

Counselor: 3-5
Tamara Luna
 tluna@lcisd.org

2021-2022
Lunch Schedule

 Lunch Times Graphic

*Click to enlarge image. 

2022 - 2023 Specials Rotation Times

Grade Level

Specials Time

3rd Grade 8:10 - 9:00 AM 
5th Grade 9:05-9:55 AM
4th Grade 10:00-10:50 AM

 Pre-K

11:30-11:50 AM

Kindergarten
12:05-12:55 PM
 2nd Grade 1:00-1:50 PM
 1st Grade  1:55-2:45 PM